top of page

user Charter

A local mobility solution

This service of general interest is part of the development of alternative mobility, accessible to all and ecological.

This innovative service of general interest is community-based. The vehicle and the shared terminal have been set up so that a group of people can enjoy a clean, available, silent and environmentally friendly means of transport.

Subscribing to the service means deciding to be part of a community of users and to be entrusted with a property to benefit from it. To benefit is also to respect, for my use but also that of others.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Commitment n ° 1

I return the vehicle clean and in good condition

The cleaning of the vehicle is the responsibility of the user. When I pick up a vehicle, I check that it has been returned clean and in good condition by the previous user. If necessary, I declare the observed defects. The operator will take over in order to enforce the rules of the service. In all cases, I return the vehicle clean for the next user. If I return a dirty vehicle, I then expose myself to a fixed fine of 50 euros and in the event of a repeat offense, I would no longer be admitted to the service.

Commitment n ° 2

I return the vehicle on time

I can always extend my reservation (from the mobile app or the website), as long as no one has reserved the vehicle after me. I agree to be back at the resort and return the keys before the end time of my reservation. Otherwise, I expose myself to late fees of € 10 per half hour and in the event of a repeat offense I would no longer be admitted to the service.

Commitment n ° 3

I know, accept and respect the rules of a vehicle rental

Holder of the reservation, I am still the sole driver. In the event of an incident, accident or non-compliance with the highway code, I am responsible and my contact details will be automatically transmitted to the competent state services. In the event of non-payment of an invoice, my details will be transmitted to the collection services.

In the event of an incident, I undertake to declare it. My financial commitment will be limited to the deposit. If so, I run the risk of more serious lawsuits.

Commitment n ° 4

My community, I take care of it

I check that the vehicle is charging before leaving the station. Otherwise, I expose myself to costs of 35 € and, in the event of a repeat offense, to a definitive suspension of the service. Actor in my community, if I see an incident in the resort (vehicle poorly connected, poorly closed, damaged, punctured, etc.) I declare it by phone to technical assistance (number listed in my booking confirmation SMS), or by mail to contact@clem.mobi.

Covid Alert -19

As part of the Covid-19 health crisis, I agree to wear a mask during my use and to disinfect the interfaces after my use.

bottom of page

Charte d'utilisation 

Une solution de mobilité locale

 

Ce service d’intérêt général s’inscrit pour le développement de mobilités alternatives, accessibles à tous et écologiques.

 

Ce service innovant et d’intérêt général est communautaire. Le véhicule et la borne partagée ont été mis en place pour qu’un groupe de personnes puissent profiter d’un moyen de transport propre, disponible, silencieux et respectueux de l’environnement.

 

S’abonner au service, c’est décider de faire partie d’une communauté d’usagers et se voir confier un bien pour en profiter. Profiter, c’est aussi respecter, pour mon utilisation mais aussi celle des autres.

 

Engagement n°1

Je rends le véhicule propre et en bon état

 

Le nettoyage du véhicule est à la charge de l’usager. Lorsque je prends un véhicule, je vérifie qu’il a été restitué propre et en bon état par l’usager précédent. Le cas échéant, je déclare les défauts constatés. L’opérateur prendra le relais afin de faire respecter les règles du service. Dans tous les cas, je rends le véhicule propre pour l’usager suivant. Si je restitue un véhicule sale, je m’expose alors à une amende forfaitaire de 50 euros et en cas de récidive ne serais plus admis dans le service.

 

 

Engagement n°2

Je rends le véhicule à l’heure

 

Je peux toujours prolonger ma réservation (depuis l’application mobile ou le site web), tant que personne n’a réservé le véhicule après moi. Je m’engage à être de retour à la station et restituer les clefs avant l’heure de fin de ma réservation. Dans le cas contraire, je m’expose à des frais de retard de 10 € par demi-heure et en cas de récidive je ne serais plus admis dans le service.

 

 

Engagement n°3 

Je connais, accepte et respecte les règles d’une location de véhicule

 

Titulaire de la réservation, je suis toujours l’unique conducteur. En cas d’incident, d’accident ou de non-respect du code de la route, je suis responsable et mes coordonnées seront automatiquement transmises aux services compétents de l’état. En cas de non-paiement d’une facture, mes coordonnées seront transmises aux services de recouvrement.

En cas d’incident, je m’engage à le déclarer. Mon engagement financier sera limité à la caution. Le cas échéant, je m’expose à des poursuites plus importantes.

 

Engagement n°4

Ma communauté, j’en prends soin

 

Je vérifie que le véhicule charge avant de quitter la station. Dans le cas contraire, je m’expose à des frais de 35 € et, en cas de récidive, à une suspension définitive du service. Acteur de ma communauté, si je vois un incident en station, (véhicule mal branché, mal fermé, abimé, crevé…) je le déclare par téléphone à l’assistance technique (numéro inscrit dans mes SMS de confirmations de réservations), ou par mail à contact@clem.mobi.

 

Alerte Covid -19

Dans le cadre de la crise sanitaire de la Covid-19, je m’engage à porter un masque lors de mon utilisation et à désinfecter les interfaces après mon usage.